Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Paredes

Jennifer Paredes

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Paredes
"Connie and Matt are great agents. They are always attentive to my families needs and answer all my silly questions in a timely fashion. I recommend this agent to anyone that needs a little TLC with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Noel Spence

Noel Spence

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Spence
"Connie has been there for me for over 30 years .she works very hard to satisfy her customers. I would strongly recommend her."
Profile photo of Bennett Blake

Bennett Blake

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bennett Blake
"She is a very solid gal nice to deal with"
Profile photo of Lisa Erickson

Lisa Erickson

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Erickson
"Responsive and easy. Got the best rate after shopping several other carriers. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Austin Hedrick

Austin Hedrick

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hedrick
"Any issue that I've had with my auto/home policy, I'd call in and get great assistance. Would and have recommend to friends."
Profile photo of Willey Nilly

Willey Nilly

August 9, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Willey Nilly
"Is this agent still in business? I’ve tried on numerous occasions to contact her as the agent of record for the business policy I manage, and I’ve never heard a voice on the line, nor gotten a call back from my voicemails. Thankfully State Farm has excellent customer service at the corporate level."
Profile photo of Cami Hershkovitz

Cami Hershkovitz

January 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Hershkovitz
"I have used Connie's office for years, she reminds me when I fail to remember to pay, she responds to me immediately when I email her, and she takes care of me personally, why would you want to go anywhere else!!"
Profile photo of Sourav Saha

Sourav Saha

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sourav Saha
"Connie is great. She gave me a fantastic quote, very friendly, and responsive. I highly recommend her. I was shopping around for a a better quote, and she offered me the one I am looking for in California."
Profile photo of Stephanie H

Stephanie H

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie H
"I always look for the customized care and service, and Connie provided! Every time I had a question, she answered her phone and was quick with a response. After getting to know her as a State Farm Agent, I have found her to genuinely care about her clients, going above and beyond to make them feel comfortable and valued."
Profile photo of B-Forbes B-Forbes

B-Forbes B-Forbes

February 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by B-Forbes B-Forbes
"The best agent by far..."
Profile photo of Ray Gonzales State Farm Agent

Ray Gonzales State Farm Agent

November 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Gonzales State Farm Agent
"Connie is a State Farm agent you can trust"